October felt pretty uneventful, at least compared to September.
![]() |
| Shannon got married! I wore that dress I bought on my birthday! |
![]() |
| We had a Mega Suite event for at the Texans (they lost- they've been total garbage this season) |
![]() |
| I made this with a homemade stencil |
![]() |
| Carved some pumpkins- mine is the bottom left of the collage - those teeth took frover! |
JMo hosted a really fun grown-up girls sleepover complete with pizza, movies, face masks and our newest obsession: Cards Against Humanity. We played all night long! The next morning, the rest of our friends (read: the boys) came over and we had a big brunch- it lasted all day because that game is so addicting and especially fun to play in a big group of friends!
Halloween was awkwardly on a Thursday this year, so there were parties before and after.
We went to a party after on Saturday November 2nd. It was a night I'll never forget.




No comments:
Post a Comment